Social Anthropology
View desktop page

People

Linda Fibiger 

Lecturer, Human Osteoarchaeology, School of History, Classics and Archaeology, The University of Edinburgh
email: Linda.Fibiger@ed.ac.uk

Joost Fontein

Lecturer, Social Anthropology, School of Social and Political Science, The University of Edinburgh and Director, British Institute for East Africa, Nairobi
email: J.Fontein@ed.ac.uk

Ian Harper

Professor, Social Anthropology, School of Social and Political Science, The Univerisity of Edinburgh
email: ian.harper@ed.ac.uk

John Harries

Senior Teaching Fellow, Social Anthropology, School of Social and Political Science, The University of Edinburgh
email: j.harries@ed.ac.uk

Elizabeth Hodson

Research Fellow, Anthropology, School of Social Science, The University of Aberdeen
email: elizabethhodson@abdn.ac.uk 

Laura Major

Career Development Fellow, Social Anthropology, School of Social and Political Sceince, The University of Edinburgh
email: l.major@ed.ac.uk

Joan Smith

Director of Undergraduate Teaching, School of Art, Edinburgh College of Art, The University of Edinburgh
email: joan.smith@ed.ac.uk